Dreiland / Union Of Australia

The Union of Australian States

A Union of Australian States (UAS), operating on a federal-state distinction. States within the Union include Western Australia, Queensland, South Australia, New South Wales, Victoria, Tasmania, New Guinea, and Solomon.

UAS is widely regarded as a regional powerhouse, in both economy and military aspects. It federally funds large-scale science projects, such as its own space program, regularly. It has a respectable military, which it regularly trains and uses to prevent the spread of piracy in the area.

A full entry for this nation will become available in the future.

Coming Soon

This feature is not yet available in the Alpha version.

Nation Information

Budget Statistics

List of Friends

List of Enemies