Dreiland / Éire

The Irish Republic

The Irish Republic (commonly Éire) is a sovereign republic, located on the island of Ireland. It consists out of 12 Federal States, and the states are divided into municipalities.

Nation Info

The Irish Republic Éire
Flag Éire's flag
Motto Gach ar feadh Éire

Coming Soon

This feature is not yet available in the Alpha version.

Nation Information

Budget Statistics

List of Friends

List of Enemies